Theatre In Phoenix
Your Source For What's On Stage In Phoenix 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Die Hard: A Christmas Story at Playhouse on the Park

Die Hard: A Christmas Story

Playhouse on the Park
1850 N Central Avenue Phoenix

Yippie Ki-Yay, puppet lovers - All Puppet Players' R-rated holiday tradition is back! What do you get when you cross the definitive holiday action movie with All Puppet Players brand of fast, fury, funnied-frenzy? You get an instant holiday classic! While most families will deposit their holiday cheer with Scrooge and friends, the All Puppet Players are offering an alternative that includes a puppet Bruce Willis, a battle for Nakatomi Plaza and tons of pop-culture references to hang nice and cozy over your fireplace. John McClane tries to save his wife and several others from master criminal Hans Gruber during a Christmas party. Nothing is safe and no holiday memory unsoiled while the puppets wreak havoc on Christmas and bring the holiday spirit to all good little boys and girls. There'll be caroling, and gun-fights, curse words, and all the puppet anarchy you can shake a yule log at. Enjoy the newest holiday tradition! Welcome to the party, pal!

Thru - Dec 28, 2019

Thu, Dec 12: 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 14: 8:00pm
Thu, Dec 19: 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 21: 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 22: 7:00pm
Thu, Dec 26: 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 28: 8:00pm


Box Office: 602-254-2151

www.allpuppetplayers.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets